The Winners Of The 12th Annual Chris Wheeler Competition

10 & under
1st-Brendan Russell
2nd- Nick Bender

1st-Reis Burrows
2nd-Rvauiri Chisholm
3rd-Tanner Deveau

15 & up
1st-Cole Bertrand
2nd-kurtis Milley
3rd-Mike Bailey

Best Trick- Josh Peterson
Wheeler/Fitzpatrick Memorial Award- Will Spencer
Best Ollie- Cole Bertrand
Best Wipeout- Calvin Wason

Shop Online